Virginia Commonwealth of Virginia - www.virginia.gov

Cities
Alexandria, VA - www.ci.alexandria.va.us
Cape Charles, VA - http://capecharles.org
Chesapeake, VA - www.chesapeake.va.us
Chincoteague, VA - www.chincoteague-va.gov
Colonial Beach, VA - www.colonialbeachva.net
Deltaville, VA  - www.deltavilleva.com
Hampton, VA - www.hampton.va.us
Hopewell, VA - www.ci.hopewell.va.us
Isle of Wight, VA www.visitsmithfieldisleofwight.com
Kilmarnock, VA - www.townofkilmarnockva.com
Mathews, VA - www.mathewsva.net

Mount Vernon, VA - www.mountvernon.org

Newport News, VA   - www.ci.newport-news.va.us
Norfolk, VA - www.norfolk.gov
Onancock, VA - www.onancock.org
Poquoson, VA - www.ci.poquoson.va.us
Portsmouth, VA - www.portsmouthva.gov
Richmond, VA - www.ci.richmond.va.us
Smithfield, VA - www.smithfieldva.gov
Suffolk, VA - www.suffolk.va.us
Tappahannock, VA - www.tappahannock-va.gov
Urbanna, VA - www.urbanna.com
Virginia Beach, VA - www.vbgov.com
White Stone, VA - www.whitestonevirginia.org
Williamsburg, VA - www.williamsburg.com
Yorktown, VA - www.yorkcounty.gov/tourism

Counties
Accomack County, VA - www.co.accomack.va.us
Arlington County, VA -  www.arlingtonva.us

Essex County, VA - www.essex-virginia.org
Fairfax County, VA - www.fairfaxcounty.gov
Gloucester County, VA - www.gloucesterva.info
Isle of Wight County, VA - www.co.isle-of-wight.va.us
James City County, VA - www.jccegov.com/index.php

King George County, VA - www.king-george.va.us
Lancaster County, VA - www.lancova.com
Visit Mathews County, VA - www.visitmathews.com
Mathews County, VA - www.co.mathews.va.us
Middlesex County, VA - www.co.middlesex.va.us
Northampton County, VA - www.co.northampton.va.us
Prince William County, VA - www.co.prince-william.va.us
Prince William County Convention & Visitors Bureau - www.visitpwc.com/index.html
Surry County, VA - www.surrycounty.govoffice2.com
Tour Surry County, VA - www.toursurryva.com
Westmoreland County, VA - www.westmoreland-county.org
York County, VA - www.yorkcounty.gov


Maryland State of Maryland - www.maryland.gov

Cities
Annapolis, MD - www.ci.annapolis.md.us
Annapolis and Anne Arundel County Conference and Visitors Bureau
- http://www.visitannapolis.org/index.asp
Baltimore, MD - www.baltimore.org
Baltimore City, MD - www.ci.baltimore.md.us
Cambridge, MD - www.ci.cambridge.md.us

Visit Cecil County, MD - www.SeeCecil.org
Visit Charles County, MD - www.VisitCharlesCounty.com
Chesapeake Beach, MD - http://chesapeake-beach.md.us
Chesapeake City, MD - www.chesapeakecity.com

Chestertown, MD  - www.chestertown.com
Crisfield, MD  - www.crisfield.com
Easton, MD  - www.eastonmd.org
North Beach, MD - www.nbeachmd.com
North East, MD - www.northeastmd.org
Ocean City, MD - www.town.ocean-city.md.us
Oxford, MD - oxfordmd.net | www.portofoxford.com
Harve de Grace, MD - www.havredegracemd.com
Discover Queen Anne's County, MD - www.discoverqueenannes.com
Rock Hall, MD - www.rockhallmd.com
Salisbury, MD - www.ci.salisbury.md.us
Solomons Island, MD - www.sba.solomons.md.us
St. Mary's City, MD - www.stmaryscity.org
St. Michaels MD - www.stmichaelsmd.org

Tilghman Island, MD - www.tilghmanisland.com

Counties
Anne Arundel County, MD - www.co.anne-arundel.md.us
Baltimore County, MD - www.co.ba.md.us
Calvert County, MD - www.co.cal.md.us
Caroline County, MD - www.carolinemd.org
Tour Caroline County, MD  - www.tourcaroline.com
Cecil County, MD - www.ccgov.org
Charles County, MD - www.charlescounty.org
Dorchester County, MD - www.docogonet.com
Harford County, MD - www.harfordcountymd.gov
Kent County, MD - www.kentcounty.com

Prince George's County, MD - www.goprincegeorgescounty.com
Queen Anne's County, MD - www.qac.org
Somerset County, MD - www.visitsomerset.com
St. Mary's County, MD - www.co.saint-marys.md.us
Talbot County, MD - www.talbgov.org

Wicomico County, MD - www.wicomicocounty.org
Visit Worcester County, MD - www.visitworcester.org
Worcester County, MD - www.co.worcester.md.us


Delaware
State of Delaware - http://delaware.gov

Cities
Bethany Beach, DE - www.townofbethanybeach.com
Dewey Beach, DE - www.townofdeweybeach.com
Lewes, DE - www.ci.lewes.de.us

Rehoboth Beach, DE - www.rehoboth.com
City of Rehoboth, DE - http://cityofrehoboth.com

Wilmington, DE - www.ci.wilmington.de.us

Counties
Kent County, DE - www.co.kent.de.us
New Castle County, DE - www.co.new-castle.de.us
Sussex County, DE - www.sussexcountyde.gov


Washington DC
www.washington.org

New Jersey
undefined
Cities
Atlantic City, NJ - www.cityofatlanticcity.org
Avalon, NJ - www.avalonboro.org
Barnegat Light, NJ - www.barnlight.com
Barnegat Light Community Guide, NJ - www.longbeachisland.com/barnegat_light.html
Bay Head, NJ - www.bayhead.org
Belmar, NJ - www.belmar.com/Tourism
Bradley Beach, NJ - www.bradleybeachonline.com
Brick, NJ - www.twp.brick.nj.us
Deal, NJ - www.dealborough.com
Harvey Cedars, CJ- www.harveycedars.org
Highlands, NJ - www.highlandsnj.com
Keyport, NJ - www.keyportonline.com
Lake Como, NJ - lakecomonj.org
Township of Long Beach, NJ - longbeachtownship.com
Long Branch, NJ - www.visitlongbranch.com/index.php
Manasquan, NJ - www.njmanasquan.com
Borough of Manasquan, NJ - www.manasquan-nj.com
Mantoloking, NJ - www.mantoloking.org
Margate City, NJ - www.margate-nj.com
Newport, NJ - www.newportnj.com
Ocean City Vacation Guide, NJ - www.oceancityvacation.com
Ocean City, NJ - www.ocnj.us
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ - www.pointpleasantbeach.com
Sea Bright, NJ - www.sea-bright.com
Sea Isle City, NJ - www.sea-isle-city.nj.us
Seaside Heights, NJ - www.seasideheights.net
Ship Bottom, NJ - www.shipbottom.org
Spring Lake, NJ - www.springlake.org
Stone Harbor, NJ - www.stoneharborbeach.com
Surf City, NJ - www.longbeachisland.com/surf_city.html
Ventnor City, NJ - www.ventnorcity.org

Counties
Atlantic County, NJ - www.aclink.org
Cape May County Department of Tourism, NJ - www.thejerseycape.com
Cape May County, NJ - www.capemaycountygov.net
Cape May County, NJ - www.co.cape-may.nj.us
Cumberland County, NJ - www.co.cumberland.nj.us
Hudson County, NJ - www.hudsoncountynj.org
Middlesex County, NJ - www.co.middlesex.nj.us
Monmouth County, NJ - www.co.monmouth.nj.us
Salem County, NJ - www.salemcountynj.gov
Union County, NJ - www.unioncountynj.org